Dropbox Backups in Shared Hosting
You'll be able to use Dropbox for backups irrespective of the shared hosting service that you choose when you sign up and the function shall be available inside the Hepsia CP provided with all accounts. Linking one or even multiple Dropbox accounts takes only a couple of clicks and as soon as the connection with our system is created, you could pick if all your content shall be backed up there or only specific websites and databases. This is determined by the size of the content which you have on our end and the amount of space you have inside your Dropbox account. The number of backups that you can have ranges from three to 14 and our system will create a new one every day, so you will have a copy of your info for up to 14 days back and you'll be able to access them on your personal computer as conventional folders and files. You can change the sites or the number of backups anytime. This functionality is an outstanding addition to the backups which we'll keep of your whole content four times daily. If you no longer want your Dropbox account to be linked to our system, you could remove it with a click in your Control Panel.